Sales

Carl Skylling – Director of Sales
(801) 230-­3722
(801) 972-­1699 Ext.301
(801) 230-­3722 mobile
carls@skytrac.us
Maynard Russell – Eastern Sales Manager
(303) 888-­3438
maynardr@skytrac.us

Parts & Service

Alex McCann – Parts & Customer Service Manager
(801) 972-1699 Ext.313
alexm@skytrac.us
John Schilly – Electrical Service Manager
(801) 972-­1699 Ext:305
johns@skytrac.us

Leadership

Carl Skylling – President
(801) 230-­3722
(801) 972-­1699 Ext.301
(801) 230-­3722 mobile
carls@skytrac.us
David Metivier – Vice President
(801) 972­-1699 Ext:300
(801) 230­-3710 mobile
davidm@skytrac.us
Alan Hepner – Vice President
(406) 471-­4562
alanh@skytrac.us

Support Staff

Kenneth Darlin – Controller
(801) 972-1699 Ext.323
kennethd@skytrac.us
Bobby Langlands – Sales Engineer
(801) 972-1699
bobbyl@skytrac.us

General Inquiries