Sales

Carl Skylling — Director of Sales
(801) 230-­3722
(801)972-­1699 Ext.301
(801)230-­3722 mobile
carls@skytrac.us
Maynard Russell — Eastern Sales Manager
(303) 888-­3438
maynardr@skytrac.us

Parts & Service

Wu Murray – Parts & Customer Service Manager
(801) 972­-1699 ext: 310
markm@skytrac.us
John Schilly – Electrical Service Manager
(801) 972-­1699 ext: 305
johns@skytrac.us

Leadership

David Metivier — President
(801) 972­-1699 Ext: 300
(801) 230­-3710 mobile
davidm@skytrac.us
Alan Hepner — Vice President
(406) 471-­4562
alanh@skytrac.us
Carl Skylling — Director of Sales
(801) 230-­3722
(801)972-­1699 Ext.301
(801)230-­3722 mobile
carls@skytrac.us

Support Staff

Jesica Jones ­ Controller
(801) 972­-1699 Ext 323
jesicaj@skytrac.us
Beth LaPointe Sales & Marketing
(617) 780­-4074
bethl@skytrac.us

General Inquiries